The Council Township of Uxbridge consists of the mayor and six councillors who are elected every four years. Council, along with a variety of boards and advisory committees govern the Township of Uxbridge.

Review the council/committee meeting calendar and agendas and minutes to stay informed.

Attend a Council/Committee Meeting

Would you like to present or speak before Council on a certain topic? Learn how to request a delegation and speak at an upcoming council or standing committee meeting.


Mayor Dave Barton

You can contact Mayor Dave Barton by email

Regional Councillor

Reg. Councillor Bruce Garrod

Contact Bruce Garrod by email or give him a call at 416-788-5388

Local Councillors

Ward 1 Councillor

Ward 1 Councillor Pam Beach

Contact Pamela Beach by email or give her a call at 647-467-3105

Ward 2 Councillor

Ward 2 Councillor Gord Shreeve

Contact Gord Shreeve by email or give him a call at 647-324-8464

Ward 3 Councillor

Councillor Ward 3 Zed Pickering

Contact Zed Pickering by email or give him a call at 647-515-0684

Ward 4 Councillor 

Councillor Ward 4 Willie Popp

Contact Willie Popp by email or give him a call at 416-735-4851

Ward 5 Councillor, Deputy Mayor

Councillor Ward 5 Todd Snooks

Contact Todd Snooks by email or give him a call at 416-571-3076

Ward maps

Check out our ward maps to find out which ward you live in.

Council Code of Conduct

Review the Council Code of Conduct. If you believe a council member has contravened the Code of Conduct, you can follow steps to file a complaint with the Integrity Commissioner.

Contact Us